Introducing myself

I wanted to do a blog as personal as possible and I realized I am not doing it very well so when I saw a plogpost another blogger posted on her blog with different questions I thought « this is a great way to introduce myself and get you to know me better » so we can all get personal qnd share our deepest secrets (or maybe not so deep I admit).

2016-21-8--15-10-33

-Also If you want to check out Marilyn’s blogpost here it is
-If you could live anywhere, where would it be? Los Angeles always seemed like a place I would feel like home in.
-What is your favorite holiday? I live for Christmas. (There are 106 days until Christmas by the way).
-What is the first app you open when you wake up? Probably snapchat (Is that weird I only use snapchat to follow the life of famous bloggers and actors 😳).
-What is your biggest addiction? I am a huge tvshows addict, the app tvshowtime is one of the app I use the most.
-Introvert or extrovert? I am definitely an introvert.

-What really makes you angry? When people don’t listen to me.

-Which activity/hobby makes you lose track of time? Probably YouTube, it is so easy to get lost on YouTube.

-How many languages do you speak? French and English I guess.

-How tall are you? Around 160 cm.

-What was your first job? I worked at my aunt’s garage, I was doing paper work.

-Who was the last person you held hands with? Nobody, I’m single since forever.

-Favorite film? There are so many but if I should pick one probably Mean Girls.

-What’s your favorite subject in school? English and History and I hate Maths seriously it gave me to many headaches.

-What language do you want to learn? I want to get better in English, I am about to start studying Portuguese but I wish I could easily learn Italian and Chinese.

-Favorite part of your morning routine? BREACKFAST I love to eat.

-Favorite food? Chicken Nuggets are the best thing in this world.

-Favorite drink? Ice tea and Sumol (that’s a Portuguese soda).

-Favorite song? Oh my Godness Bohemian Rhapsody is my anthem, this song is a pure masterpiece.

-How many pillows do you sleep with? 2.

-What would you ask for, if you knew the answer was yes? Can I travel around the world living a fashionable happy life please?.

-Name 3 movies you watched over and over again. Mean Girls, High School Musical and Wild Child ( as a teenager of course).

-If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? I broke my noz when I was 7 and since then it looks like I have a big ugly something instead so definitely my noz.

-What are you most scared of? Losing someone I love and have so many regrets I feel like I wasted my life.

-Favorite Youtuber singer? I’m obsessed with Leroy Sanchez’s covers.

-If you found 100$ in the street, what would you do with it? I would probably buy clothes because we never have enough clothes.

-What were you doing last night at 12 AM? Probably sleeping I had a bad day.

-What is your secret weapon to get someone to like you? I have absolutely no secret weapon and no weapon at all.

-In a relationship? Nop..

-Smell the air. What do you smell? Nothingness.

-Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, give me line 17. « You sure? »

-Confession? My anxiety will probably kill me one day.

-How long does it take you to get ready? Around one hour.

-If I wasn’t afraid I would? I would leave everything and start a life in Los Angeles.

-How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? Probably 7-8 I missed being a kid.

-An accomplishment you’re proud of? Graduating and getting my license are the only accomplishments I’ve made in the past couple of years.

 

I hope you felt interested reading this, I would love to know more about all of you too so feel free to awnser the questions yourself.

fdfffffffffffffffffff

 

Laisser un commentaire

