My Favorite Playlist

2016-16-7--11-55-22.jpeg

 

______________________________________________________________

I can’t imagine for a second my life without music. I believe in the power of music, only music can change my mood in only a few minutes, only music can makes me travel while I haven’t moved, only music can makes me think and grow with only a few words.

Also I am a playlist girl, I have made playlists for every occasion, every moods. I have my workout playlist, my shower playlist, my party playlist…and then I have my old time favorite playlist with all the music I can’t stop listening no matter how much I listened to it. I decided to share that playlist with you because all of those songs must be listening to.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody by QUEEN
  2. Hallelujah by JEFF BUCKLEY
  3. Aint It Fun by GUNS N ROSES
  4. Broken by JAKE BUGG
  5. Without A Aord by BYRDY
  6. Car Radio by TWENTY ONE PILOTS
  7. Chocolate by THE 1975
  8. Your Call by SECONDHAND SERENADE
  9. Chasing Cars by SNOW PATROL
  10. His Eye On The Sparrow by LAUREN HILL
  11. Je Saigne Encore by KYO
  12. Who You Are by JESSIE J
  13. There Will Be Tears by FRANK OCEAN
  14. Ave Maria by BEYONCE
  15. Still In Love by BEYONCE
  16. Lay Me Down by SAM SMITH
  17. Crash by SUM 41
  18. Unsteady by X AMBASSADORS
  19. Stronger Than Ever by RALEIGH RITCHIE
  20. Rise Up by ANDRA DAY
  21. Try by COLBIE CAILLAT
  22. Broken-Hearted Girl by BEYONCE
  23. Amen Omen by BEN HARPER
  24. L’Adieu by GAROU
  25. Puisque Tu Pars by Jean-Jacques Goldman
  26. Use Somebody by KINGS OF LEON
  27. I Am Not A Robot by MARINA AND THE DIAMONDS
  28. You by THE PRETTY RECKLESS
  29. Breathe Me by SIA
  30. Flowers For A Ghost by THRIVING IVORY

CFsc0PeWAAA3b-w.jpg

Laisser un commentaire

